Testimonials


 

David A. Hecht, M.D., P.C.
5 5 Star Rating based on 36 reviews
20201 N Scottsdale Healthcare Dr., #250 Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-374-2935

“You are an outstanding surgeon “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 1, 2016

I have enjoyed having you as my Fellow for the past year. You are an outstanding surgeon and have tremendous potential to be a leader. I hope you will remain involved in the AAFPRS. Now that you are finishing your year with me, I wish you good luck with your practice and encourage you to keep in touch. I am sure you will have great success in Facial Plastic Surgery.

by

“David Hecht, a valued colleague who clearly shares a passion for excellence in Facial Plastic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2016

David Hecht, a valued colleague who clearly shares a passion for excellence in Facial Plastic Surgery. It has been my privilege to share, in some small way, your year of Fellowship.

by

“Dave, you have been one of my best Fellows”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2016

Dave, you have been one of my best Fellows and I hope you keep in touch. From a Fellowship, one develops a friendship. Good luck.

by

“Overall a great experience “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2016

I went in for a consultation at the beginning of the summer for a rhinoplasty and found Dr Hecht to be professional, direct, and frank when discussing realistic expectations/ results. His front office staff is helpful as well for any follow up questions. About a week or so later I decided to move forward with scheduling the procedure. I had the surgery one week ago and am already very happy with the results thus far. I do believe it will look as good as or better than the computer rendering from my consultation. Since I had already looked into the rhinoplasty procedure in great length online , a lot of the questions I had were merely -individual specific clarifications-.Overall a great experience and only 4 days of mild discomfort (which was expected). Would definitely do it again if needed.

by

“Dr Hecht is an artist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 26, 2016

WOW. If you are looking to get a rhinoplasty, then you have come to the best place in AZ. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the staff, the results and my overall experience. The staff were SO helpful and available whenever I had any doubts or questions. They educated me on what to expect before the surgery so that I felt confident and calm going into it (this is the only surgery I’ve ever had, so naturally I was nervous). They always reassured me and were so kind throughout the process! Dr Hecht is an artist. He gave me my dream nose and I would absolutely recommend him to anyone considering a rhinoplasty. The results are so natural yet made a huge difference! I love it and feel so confident and I’m only 2 weeks post op so I know it’s just gonna keep getting better! Thank you to the whole office for everything!

by

“The results were even better than expected!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 25, 2016

I had a rhinoplasty done and the results were even better than expected! A way easier surgery than I had expected too! Was able to get back to my normal routine fairly quickly!

by

“I am very pleased with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 24, 2016

I had my rhinoplasty done with Dr. Hecht. I am very pleased with my results. His team and he made me feel comfortable before and after the procedure, great bed side manner. Also Very clean facility which is very important to me. Definitely give him a shot. My confidence has gone over the roof thanks to him !

by

“Overall amazing experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 23, 2016

Overall amazing experience, the staff and Dr. Hecht were all very helpful and reassuring. I had a rhinoplasty and the recovery time and pain level were a lot quicker and easier than I had anticipated.

by

“I felt comfortable and safe”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2016

Angela was so in tune with my needs. I felt comfortable and safe in her skilled hands. Thank you so much for making me feel and look ten years younger. I can’t wait to see Angela again !

by

“I trust and recommend Dr Hect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 21, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Hect for several years and have had a few different services done. Every experience has been outstanding and the staff is very delightful. I trust and recommend Dr Hect and his staff

by

“Dr. Hecht is so skilled!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2016

Dr. Hecht took care of my Husband’s skin cancer incision after the MOHS surgeon removed the cancer right on the tip of his nose. We were so worried about how the scar would look, but he did an amazing job. Literally, an incredible job. The scar is hardly noticeable. Dr. Hecht is so skilled! I wouldn’t trust anyone else for something like this.

by

“The best Facial Plastic surgeon in Arizona”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 19, 2016

The best Facial Plastic surgeon in Arizona. If you want the results you expect and personalized service, you should only trust Dr. Hecht

by

“Dr. Hecht and his staff really are an amazing team”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 18, 2016

Dr. Hecht and his staff really are an amazing team. They worked with me to get the results I wanted, and have shown just how much they care about making you feel comfortable in your own skin.

by

“I would highly recommend Dr Hecht “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 17, 2016

I have been seeing Angela for asthetic services for years & I absolutely love her. I recently had an eye lid procedure done in the office with Dr David Hecht & it turned out beautifully. All of the staff were awesome & very helpful! I would highly recommend Dr Hecht for any procedures & Angela for any aesthetic services.

by

“He is very meticulous and will give you exceptional results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2016

Dr. Hecht did my rhinoplasty surgery last week, and I cannot express how happy I am with the results. He fixed my nasal hump, droopy and bulbous tip, and deviated septum. My nose is so straight and beautiful but still looks natural. My recovery was also a breeze. No pain and hardly any bruising. No one believes I had surgery only one week ago. I spent years researching for the best surgeon to do my surgery, and Dr. Hecht is the best out there. He is very meticulous and will give you exceptional results.

by

“Thank you again for the amazing result you gave me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2016

Thank you again for the amazing result you gave me. You went above my expectation! I love my nose!! You are also a kind, considerate and understanding person. Qualities that make a surgeon not good, but great!

by

“Dr. Hecht was knowledgeable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 14, 2016

The Staff was phenomenal, especially, the Office Manager, Christie. Seriously, she went so above and beyond–amazing.
Dr. Hecht was knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly and offered me great notes of his examination. He came highly recommended from several respected surgeons around town and they all said, “he is the best.”

by

“Dr. Hecht did an outstanding job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2016

I recently had my nose fixed by Dr. Hecht and I have to say I am MORE than pleased with the results. I love it! I did not have a typical rhinoplasty; mine was more complicated because of a nasal perforation. Dr. Hecht did an outstanding job. Also, what I love about Dr. Hecht is that he is realistic and conservative. He will tell you what is obtainable and what is not realistic. Dr. Hecht is also so very precise, especially when he does the pre-op exams; he puts on special glasses and goes over every detail on the face. I definitely, without a doubt, recommend Dr. Hecht and will go back to him for my next procedure.

by

“His work is incredible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 12, 2016

After having surgery due to cancer in my nose, a large piece of my nostril was missing. My surgeon recommended Dr. Hecht to repair it. I am so grateful to him for that. Dr. Hecht is a caring, gifted, and skilled plastic surgeon. His work is incredible. People are amazed at the outcome. Dr. Hecht restored my face and I will forever be grateful to him. He is truly an artist. The office staff is so helpful, comforting, and caring. I felt Dr. Hecht and his staff were with me every step of the way.

I would highly recommend Dr. Hecht to anyone who was in need of plastic surgery. I have had many other plastic surgeries before, but I can truly say he is the best.

by

“Healing process looks AMAZING”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 11, 2016

I recently had a rhinoplasty 2 weeks ago. I did do my research on my Dr before i scheduled (he’s one of the best Drs in America specializing in rhinoplasty) . My nose , for it being in the healing process looks AMAZING . And such a NATURAL looking difference !

by

” I am so grateful to have found him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2016

Dr. Hecht took a botched rhinoplasty and rebuilt me a beautiful nose that has given me back self esteem and joy. He has treated me with his professional expertise as well as shown me an extraordinary level of caring and commitment to my recovery.

His staff are professional and involved in the treatment experience, and add to the ease and the entire experience.

I have nothing negative to say about this doctor and his practice. I am so grateful to have found him, and fully recommend him.

by

“I’m very happy that I chose to go to Dr. Hecht”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 9, 2016

Dr. Hecht did a wonderful job with my otoplasty! I had always wanted to get my prominent ears pushed back, and I saw that he had such great reviews so I went to him first. I luckily got squeezed into his schedule and ended up being able to have the appointment on a Friday and a surgery that next Tuesday! He answered all of my questions and was very thorough in explaining what exactly would be done. It’s been a little over a week since the procedure, and I am so so pleased with the results! I’m very happy that I chose to go to Dr. Hecht and I am beyond excited to be able to wear my hair up without being so insecure!

by

“Dr. Hecht knows perfectly well”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2016

Where to start to explain how AWESOME Dr. Hecht and his staff are…. First off, my nose was more messed up than I thought. I always knew two things…. it was very crooked and very hard to breathe out of one side. I am a country singer. For any of my fellow vocalists, your concerns may be the same as mine were. What I will say is that my result was very positive and my voice was unharmed.

Upon my first meeting with Dr. Hecht and his staff, everyone was very positive and very helpful! It took me a couple minutes of meeting Dr. Hecht to conclude I was in the best hands possible. Seemed he was very quietly focused and I think that’s how he is so precise. Dont want to get ahead of myself here….

Christie was very knowledgable and informative of the financial and insurance details. I was overly satisfied with the customer service she delivers. Veronica and Angela are always cheerful on the phone when I call. They are also knowledgable on my particular operation as well as Christie. It seems Dr. Hecht knows perfectly well how to run his practice and hiring the best staff is one of the subjects of proof to be the case.

From the beginning to the end of my operation, I was in good hands. I was never scared. I was confident. I was anxious. I was ready. The results were flawless. Everything I wanted out of this surgery was achieved.

If you are searching to have a rhinoplasty, septoplasty or turbinoplasty, my advice to you is to go straight to Dr. Hecht. I am overly pleased with his performance! Come see me anytime at any of my performances and see for yourself. I’ll show you the pre-operation photos. You decide from there.

by

“Dr. Hecht is trustworthy, honest, and cares deeply”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2016

Making the decision on what plastic surgeon is right for you is a stressful and important one to make, and I can sincerely say you will not have any regrets choosing Dr. Hecht! He is absolutely amazing, not only as a surgeon but as a person. My rhinoplasty surgery was seamless- legitimately no pain or bruising. Most videos and stories on what rhinoplasty surgery is like features tons of patients speaking of massive bruising, and lots of pain, and I had NONE. It was truly amazing. Additionally, he is great with being honest with the patient and not over-promising. He takes his time and is meticulous about his work. Dr. Hecht is trustworthy, honest, and cares deeply about patient results. My nose was a very difficult one to operate on and it turned out absolutely AMAZING! All four surgeons I visited said on a 1-10 scale of difficulty- my nose was a 9.5-10! The moment I met Dr. Hecht I knew he was the surgeon for me. He exuded confidence, but not arrogance, and was extremely kind and listened to all my concerns and questions. I am so grateful for Dr. Hecht! Anyone considering any kind of facial plastic surgery should look no further, Dr. Hecht is your guy.

by

“I love Dr Hecht”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 6, 2016

I love Dr Hecht, Angela and the rest of the staff. Great aesthetic work, always with a smile!

by

“I am super happy with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 5, 2016

Dr. Hecht did an amazing job on my cosmetic rhinoplasty! I was always self conscious of my profile in photographs because of a slight hump that made my nose look a little downturned and flat. He recommended a small tip graft as well. I had my surgery on a Tuesday and I was back at work the following Monday. I had zero bruising-just slightly yellow under one eye. The first couple days are pretty rough because you can’t breathe through your nose, but other than that it’s tolerable, more fatigue than anything. I also scar very easily and was expecting my scar to not heal very well, but it’s virtually undetectable.

I am super happy with the results. He really could not have done a better job! Now my nose is straight and my tip is perfect! I highly recommend him.

by

“I really feel he is a true artist in his profession”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2016

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hecht for several years and I feel very lucky to be under his care. His staff is simply incredible, very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The entire team worked around my schedule to book a blepharoplasty surgery (upper eyelids), which was done just 6 weeks ago; and I’m very happy with the results! I look now much younger, rested and natural. I’m a doctor myself and have seen many various postoperative situations, so I was very realistic about the procedure and recovery expectations.
As far as the actual surgery, it was completed at Dr. Hecht’s office with local anesthesia only… it was truly painless and quick! Amazing and very positive experience! The recovery process went really well with no painkillers required, no swelling or bruising on my face. Simply excellent !
Dr. Hecht was very caring after the procedure with phone calls and follow ups. I was out socializing 3 days later and back at work the following week ! He did an amazing cosmetic work and I really feel he is a true artist in his profession.
I’m honored to be his patient and I feel Dr. Hecht is the best facial plastic surgeon anyone can find. I completely trust him.
Forever grateful,

by

“Thank you for everything you have done”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2016

Thank you for everything you have done — for your skill and your caring — to have given me such a terrific outcome!

by

“I recommend this Surgeon 100%”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2016

I had a deviated septum could not breathe and my nose was crooked and Dr. Hecht fixed my nose so that I could breathe and I also got a rhinoplasty and he made my nose so much better and I was able to breathe perfectly. The surgery went very well I had no pain at all or bruising I didn’t even need to take pain killers. The staff and Dr. Hecht are very nice and great. I recommend this Surgeon 100% he is truely the best at what he does.

by

“Dr. Hecht is a wonderful surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 2, 2016

Dr. Hecht is a wonderful surgeon and my rhinoplasty turned out amazing. For years I’ve been inhibited and embarrassed by my nose, and after doing extensive research on rhinoplasty surgeons, I went to Dr. Hecht. The best decision of my life! On top of that, his staff is the absolute best. Very beautiful and friendly women, always make time to talk to me when I call with questions, and worked with me based on my hectic schedule.

by

“You, Dr. Hecht, are an artist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2016

You, Dr. Hecht, are an artist. That is the only explanation I have for your incredible work. My gratitude is only exceeded by my admiration and respect for you. Thank you for sharing your talent and competent staff with me.

by

“Highly skilled professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2016

Thank you so much for working “A” into your schedule and getting her “patched up!” With a facial injury, it’s comforting to know she was treated by a highly skilled professional such as yourself. Your office staff is phenomenal. They were so comforting and friendly. We just want you to know how much we appreciate your time and assistance!

by

“Your skill is truly miraculous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016

Words are inadequate to express my gratitude to you for my nose reconstruction. Your skill is truly miraculous. Thank you for the gift of restoring my face to what was given to me by my Creator.

by

“Fantastic Job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2016

I cannot even begin to thank you all enough for how kind everyone is. You are all sincere, gentle and very sweet. My kind of people! Please let [Dr. Hecht] know [he] did a Fantastic Job

by

“You are part of a great team and have made my visits very comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2016

A heartfelt thank you for your caring and concern in scheduling my surgery last week made wishes come true. Words can’t really express the gratitude I feel for your endeavors in making the surgery possible. You are part of a great team and have made my visits very comfortable.

by

“Great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2016

Great experience, highly recommended this place !
all the girls there are very friendly and welcoming .
Angela is very knowledgeable , kind , professional.
She is simply amazing! makes my skin looks so fresh.Highly recommend her to any and every body . Thanks for the great experience Angela.

by

Contact Us

    I agree to the Terms of Use