Testimonials


David A. Hecht, M.D., P.C.
5 5 Star Rating based on 11 reviews
20201 N Scottsdale Healthcare Dr., #250 Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480-374-2935

“You are an outstanding surgeon “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 1, 2016

I have enjoyed having you as my Fellow for the past year. You are an outstanding surgeon and have tremendous potential to be a leader. I hope you will remain involved in the AAFPRS. Now that you are finishing your year with me, I wish you good luck with your practice and encourage you to keep in touch. I am sure you will have great success in Facial Plastic Surgery.

by

“David Hecht, a valued colleague who clearly shares a passion for excellence in Facial Plastic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 25, 2016

David Hecht, a valued colleague who clearly shares a passion for excellence in Facial Plastic Surgery. It has been my privilege to share, in some small way, your year of Fellowship.

by

“Dave, you have been one of my best Fellows”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 20, 2016

Dave, you have been one of my best Fellows and I hope you keep in touch. From a Fellowship, one develops a friendship. Good luck.

by

“Overall a great experience “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 27, 2016

I went in for a consultation at the beginning of the summer for a rhinoplasty and found Dr Hecht to be professional, direct, and frank when discussing realistic expectations/ results. His front office staff is helpful as well for any follow up questions. About a week or so later I decided to move forward with scheduling the procedure. I had the surgery one week ago and am already very happy with the results thus far. I do believe it will look as good as or better than the computer rendering from my consultation. Since I had already looked into the rhinoplasty procedure in great length online , a lot of the questions I had were merely -individual specific clarifications-.Overall a great experience and only 4 days of mild discomfort (which was expected). Would definitely do it again if needed.

by

“Thank you again for the amazing result you gave me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 15, 2016

Thank you again for the amazing result you gave me. You went above my expectation! I love my nose!! You are also a kind, considerate and understanding person. Qualities that make a surgeon not good, but great!

by

“Thank you for everything you have done”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2016

Thank you for everything you have done — for your skill and your caring — to have given me such a terrific outcome!

by

“You, Dr. Hecht, are an artist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2016

You, Dr. Hecht, are an artist. That is the only explanation I have for your incredible work. My gratitude is only exceeded by my admiration and respect for you. Thank you for sharing your talent and competent staff with me.

by

“Highly skilled professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2016

Thank you so much for working “A” into your schedule and getting her “patched up!” With a facial injury, it’s comforting to know she was treated by a highly skilled professional such as yourself. Your office staff is phenomenal. They were so comforting and friendly. We just want you to know how much we appreciate your time and assistance!

by

“Your skill is truly miraculous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016

Words are inadequate to express my gratitude to you for my nose reconstruction. Your skill is truly miraculous. Thank you for the gift of restoring my face to what was given to me by my Creator.

by

“Fantastic Job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2016

I cannot even begin to thank you all enough for how kind everyone is. You are all sincere, gentle and very sweet. My kind of people! Please let [Dr. Hecht] know [he] did a Fantastic Job

by

“You are part of a great team and have made my visits very comfortable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2016

A heartfelt thank you for your caring and concern in scheduling my surgery last week made wishes come true. Words can’t really express the gratitude I feel for your endeavors in making the surgery possible. You are part of a great team and have made my visits very comfortable.

by

Contact Us

I agree to the Terms of Use
captcha